Call: 0123456789 | Email: info@example.com

Contacts

Library Staff

30 West Main Street, Radford, VA. 24141
Phone: (540) 731-3621 / Fax: (540) 731-4857
Children’s Dept: (540) 731-5527

Library Director
Toni Cox
tonicox@radford.va.usAssistant Library Director
Brack Stovall
brack@radford.va.usYouth Services Librarian
Caroline Tesauro
ctesauro@radford.va.us

Library Technician
Youth Services
Dave Banker
dbanker@radford.va.us

Library Techinician
Processing
Georgia English
georgia@radford.va.us

Library Technician
Adult Programming
Circulation Manager
Notary Public
Jaime Duval
jduval@radford.va.us

Circulation
Genealogy
Marsha DuBose
mdubose@radford.va.usLibrary Technician
Technology
Crystal Henderson
chenderson@radford.va.usCirculation
Scott Gardner
sgardner@radford.va.us

Circulation
Arts Programming
Whitney Whitacre
wwhitacre@radford.va.us

Circulation
Janet Crenshaw
jcrenshaw@radford.va.us

Circulation
Monika Sweet
msweet@radford.va.us

Circulation
Carmel Vaccare
cvaccare@radford.va.us